Can I edit my race page after it has been published?
Published Race Details
By "publishing" your race page, you are merely allowing your event to be listed on our races page Races Page. This is the toggle that takes your race live. By default, only you and other administrators you add are able to see the race page. If you set the status to "Published", the race will show up in Races Page, and users will be able to register for the race. Additionally this information can be edited or changed at any point.